Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Haislip

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Haislip

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Crystal Markley

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"No other words other than fantastic. Fantastic associates. Fantastic customer service. Fantastic rates. Have done price comparison and with what I have here at state farm, noone can match what I have included in my policy here cheaper!"

Ann Mcburney

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people!"

Wisper Weals

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Owen was great very professional but relaxed not pushy and went over everything I believe with me"

Roslyn Haas

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was treated with so much respect by the young man Owen. He even helped me to cancel my policy with another insurance provider. Looking forward to being with an agency that actually listens to my needs and strives to meet them!! Thank you so much!!"

Jill Hershberger

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agencies I have ever had .They make it a seamless process and are always there to answer my questions and concerns . Good hometown people who understand their clients needs .. Brandi has always gone above and beyond for us . looking forward to having them as our insurance agency for years to come ! Appreciate all you guys do !"

Sharon Kniceley

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Owen was very professional and helpful. Thank you so much."

Sean Brown

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is a down to earth guy, Does not see #s but sees you as a person!"

Gary Bender

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Filed claim , got rental car all through state farm , answered questions and any concerns were handled fast, well pleased."

Samantha Everhart

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team"

Marco M.

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic insurance agency! Amazing service with a personal touch."

Tiffany Conley

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Owen was very professional, polite and quick to respond to my quote request and any questions I had. He was able to get me the lowest rate possible. I highly recommend contacting him if your looking for new insurance."

Kayla Daugherty

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Owen was very attentive and extremely thorough when explaining the coverage, sending me a quote with every detail. Owen helped me get great coverage at half the price I was paying before!"

Ronald Lehtomaki

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't ask for a better agent then Justin Haislip"

Phil McFarren

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family switched over to Justin Haislip State Farm about 3 months ago. We were traveling on the other side of the country and we were having a difficult experience with our previous insurance carrier regarding the coverage of our teenage son. I called Justin at 4:00 in the afternoon from another state, and by the end of the business day, he was able to step up and get us the coverage we needed. He not only was able to improve our coverage, but he did it at a better price. He made us feel like we were his most important priority at that moment. Justin was professional, caring, and followed through completely. Thank you Justin for being there for us when we needed you most."

Josh Lare

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Owen he was very professional and courteous and was able to get my plan to a reasonable price."

Cheryl R

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Owen. He was very professional, polite and prompt in providing me with the information I asked for. He was quick to get back with me on any questions I had and sent me a copy of my quote so I could see the coverage details on my policy. It is great being able to change my provider, having the same coverage as my old and saving almost a $100!"

Dennis and Johanna Kloostra

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin was great! Very professional yet, very helpful and kind! Explained what I needed to know and when I emailed him, he was very quick to respond to my questions!"

Rachel Walker

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin helped my husband and I set up life insurance, and in the process he explained the details thoroughly to best help us understand our investment. I would highly recommend him as an insurance agent."

H Raymond Aspinall

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been more than helpful in making our changes to a new place."

R & W Trucking Roger

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Down home folks, down home help. Pricing is comparable and they treat you like a person."

Walter Rogers

August 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"It sucks"

BlueEyedFilly

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices and wonderful people are always helpful!"

Susan Greene

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been treated very well here. When I moved from Ohio they showed me how SC was higher even though I had the same ins. company. I love them."

Cory Cecil

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. With the hometown feel"

Mike Stover

December 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"You can never call and get anyone on the phone. You have to leave a message and they call you back sometime. This is horrible for working people. If they are so busy that they can't answer the phone once in a while, they need to hire more people. I've been dealing with this for nearly two years and I'm about to go elsewhere because of the inability to get anyone on the phone. Pathetic."